MPA SECTIONAL CHAIRS

       

Bankruptcy Sectional Chair

Open

Email:

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Law Sectional Co-Chair

Open

Email:

 

 
 

Corporate/Securities Sectional Co-Chair

Open

Email:

 

alt   

Criminal Law Sectional Chair

Jamie Vicha

Email: jay_vicha@fd.org

 

 

 

 

                 alt                   
 

Employment Law Sectional Chair

John Overby

Email: john.overby@thrivent.com

 

   

Entry Level/Student Sectional Chair

Open

Email:

 

   

Environmental Sectional Chair

Open

Email:

 

 Lori Brandon, RP, MnCP  

Family Law Sectional Chair

Lori Brandon, RP, MnCP

Email: lori@metroattorneymn.com

 

 

 

   

Health Law Sectional Chair

Open

Email:

 

   

Immigration Sectional Chair

Open

Email:

 

   

Intellectual Property Chair

Open

Email:

 

alt  

Litigation Sectional Co-Chair

DeAnne Brooks

Email: deanne.brooks@specialcounsel.com

 

 

 

alt   

Litigation Sectional Co-Chair

Lori Boris, RP®, MnCP

Email: lboris@nilanjohnson.com 

 

 

 

alt  

Probate/Tax Sectional Co-Chair

Shelly Doerr, MnCP
 
Email: Shelly.Doerr@lawmoss.com
 
 
 
 
 
   

Probate/Tax Sectional Co-Chair

Open
 
Email:
  
 
 
  
 
alt  

Real Estate Sectional Co-Chair

Jennifer Anderson

Email: Jennifer.Anderson@gpmlaw.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
alt  

Real Estate Sectional Co-Chair

Lesa Eastman

Email: lesa.eastman@gpmlaw.com

 

 

 

 alt  

Technology Sectional Chair

Tiffany Leisinger

Email:tleisinger@redgravellp.com

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
                                                         

 

 
powered by MemberClicks